U19AA 2019/2020

Congratulations to the following athletes who made the U19AA 2019/2020 ERC team.

Coach: Kelly Keylor
Kat Eamon
Jamie Ferri
Adrianna Gawryluk
Tanaya Harty
Justine Kearney
Samantha Kearney
Makenna Keylor
Tori Klapstein
Kaylee Kristjanson
Savanna Kucher
Sara Law
Lexa Ohlendorff
Reid Petersen
Annika Reeves
Kaleigh Ryan-York
Jordyn Scott
Ciara Wright

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started