WAM! 2019/2020

Congratulations to the following athletes who made the WAM! 2019/2020 ERC team.

Coach: Caleigh Shaw
Jamie Bell
Kelsie Caine
Annie Debaji
Gillian Dreger
Robyn Gillespie
Anj Grewal
Anjuman Grewal
Kate Henderson
Lauren Henderson
Dani Holliday
Mykenzie Howard
Erica Lee
Melissa Misutka
Emily Otto
Megan Riou
Torrie Shennan
Dailyn Zimmer

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started